HARLAN

 

Our Harlan clinic brings PT Pros’ commitment to “improving the quality of every life we touch” to the mountains of southeastern Kentucky.


Whether your physical therapy needs are industrial or individual, PT Pros offers comprehensive, personalized treatment plans designed to maximize rehabilitation, as well as programs to help prevent injuries and promote health.

 

Our services include:

  • Outpatient Orthopedics

  • Neurological Rehabilitation

  • Industrial Medicine

  • Sports Medicine

  • Hand Therapy

  • Geriatrics

  • Women’s Health

  • Wellness

  • Aquatics

  • Massage Therapy - More Info

 



At PT Pros, we take an individualized approach to help you achieve your most independent and functional level. Our highly skilled professional staff is committed to improving the well-being of our communities, both in our clinical practice and through community service.








View Larger Map

 

 

CONTACT US:

110 Professional Lane, Suite 102
Harlan, KY 40831
P: (606) 573-9539
F: (606) 573-7390
harlanpt@ptpros.net

 


STAFF:

Holly Johnson, PT, DPT
CCO/Physical Therapist
hjohnson@ptpros.net


Tim Yost, PT, DPT
Co-Director/Physical Therapist
tyost@ptpros.net


Kristi Saylor, PT, DPT
Co-Director/Physical Therapist
ksaylor@ptpros.net



Melodye Ramsey, PT, DPT
Physical Therapist
mramsey@ptpros.net


Annette Curry, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
acurry@ptpros.net



Kaytee Moore, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
emoore@ptpros.net